Contact HTI


Arkansas Region Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Serving Arkansas, Northern Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
Operations Manager - AR Region
  • Phone: 870.887.9407
  • Fax: 870.887.3419
Jeff McNeal, Dispatch Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9464
  • Toll-Free: 866.319.8670
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com
Darlene Wiley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9435
  • Toll-Free: 800.216.5715
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
Ladonna Fitzhugh, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9447
  • Toll-Free: 800.264.4605
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Ladonna@HinesTrucking.Com
Brad Parker, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9458
  • Toll-Free: 877.887.6978
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Brad@HinesTrucking.Com
Brian Strickland, Night Dispatch (M-Th 5:00pm-2:30am, F 5:00pm-2:00am)
  • Phone: 870.887.9439
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Brian@HinesTrucking.Com


Mississippi Region Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Serving Mississippi and Southeastern Louisiana
Bruce Teutsch, Operations Manager - MS Region
  • Phone: 601.996.6319
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x119
  • Fax: 601.996.6377
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com
Susan Lanham, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6365
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x165
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Susan@HinesTrucking.Com
Tammy Holmes, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6333
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x133
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Tammy@HinesTrucking.Com
Erik Allen, Night Dispatch (M-F 5:00pm-2:00am)
  • Phone: 601.996.6321
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x121
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Erik@HinesTrucking.Com